Volontaire_web_scrolldown_light

The best people from both the agency and client side.

We combine CMO:s, awarded creatives and PR professionals, skilled producers and data-driven analysts. Together, we transform how a communications agency works. We’re a lead agency built for collaboration between disciplines. By working discipline independent we can stay scalable. Small enough to stay curious and flexible. Big enough to take on long term, demanding or extensive assignments. We take full responsibility from A–Z and staff each assignment in the best interest of the client and the goals defined in the brief.

Volontaire Angelica Strömbäck Ek
ANGELICA STRÖMBÄCK EK
DESIGNER

 

angelica.stromback@volontaire.com
+46 (0) 704 901 663

Volontaire Anna Rozkalns
ANNA ROZKALNS
ACCOUNT MANAGER

 

anna.rozkalns@volontaire.com
+46 (0) 707 181 348

Volontaire Elin Thunblom
ELIN THUNBLOM
CLIENT DIRECTOR

 

elin.thunblom@volontaire.com
+46 (0) 709 312 728

Volontaire Erik Filén
ERIK FILÉN
PR/CREATIVE

 

erik.filen@volontaire.com
+46 (0) 738 127 821

not pictured
EVA HOLMSTRÖM
CLIENT DIRECTOR

 

eva@volontaire.com
+46 (0) 736 336 411

Volontaire Fanny Svensson
FANNY SVENSSON ENBACKEN
COPYWRITER

 

fanny@volontaire.com
+46 (0) 723 866 543

not pictured
FELIX JAAK NILSSON
ART DIRECTOR

 

felix.nilsson@volontaire.com
+46 (0) 701 438 847

Volontaire-Hannah-Haal-1
HANNAH HÅÅL
PRODUCTION MANAGER

 

hannah.haal@volontaire.com
+46 (0) 723 022 272

Volontaire Jenny
JENNY HAGBLOM
CEO (MATERNAL LEAVE)

 

jenny@volontaire.com
+46 (0) 705 483 140 

Volontaire Joakim Hutchinson-Kay
JOAKIM HUTCHINSON-KAY
COPYWRITER

 

joakimhk@volontaire.com
+46 (0) 704 938 115

Volontaire Johan Gustafsson
JOHAN GUSTAFSSON
ART DIRECTOR

 

johan@volontaire.com
+46 (0) 706 329 020

Volontaire Josefina Bergström
JOSEFINA BERGSTRÖM
CLIENT DIRECTOR

 

josefina.bergstrom@volontaire.com
+46 (0) 705 483 140

Volontaire Kami Montgarde
KAMI MONTGARDE
PLANNER

 

kami@volontaire.com
+46 (0) 760 181 181

Volontaire Kim Brundin
KIM BRUNDIN
DESIGNER

 

kim@volontaire.com
+46 (0) 739 430 722

Volontaire Klaudia Klang
KLAUDIA KLANG
ART DIRECTOR

 

klaudia.klang@volontaire.com
+46 (0) 703 489 614

Volontaire Klaus Hahn
KLAUS HAHN
COO / CLIENT DIRECTOR

 

klaus@volontaire.com
+46 (0) 733 264 351

Volontaire Patrick_Kampmann
PATRICK KAMPMANN
SENIOR PLANNER

 

patrick@volontaire.com
+46 (0) 767 730 449

Volontaire Rasmus Nilsson
RASMUS NILSSON
ACTING CEO/CREATIVE DIRECTOR

 

rasmus@volontaire.com
+46 (0) 723 022 272

Volontaire Samuel Skwarski
SAMUEL SKWARSKI
PR/CREATIVE

 

samuel@volontaire.com
+46 (0) 767 730 456

Volontaire Sanna Tidbeck
SANNA TIDBECK
ACCOUNT MANAGER

 

sanna@volontaire.com
+46 (0) 767 730 455

not pictured
SOFIA EDDELID
PR CONSULTANT (MATERNAL LEAVE)

 

sofia.e@volontaire.com
+46 (0) 762 732 348

Volontaire Sofia Söderberg
SOFIA SÖDERBERG
ACCOUNT MANAGER

 

sofia@volontaire.com
+46 (706) 884 688

not pictured