VOLONTAIRE


ACCOUNT DIRECTOR
Josefina Bergström

josefina@volontaire
+46 707 725 050


DIGITAL PLANNER
Philip Cristofor

philip@volontaire.com
+46 727 334 196

 
 


COPYWRITER
Elisabet Fischer

elisabet@volontaire.com
+46 739 074 941

 


ART DIRECTOR
Johan Gustafsson

johan@volontaire.com
+46 706 329 020

 


BUSINESS DIRECTOR
Klaus Hahn

klaus@volontaire.com
+46 733 264 351

 


SENIOR DESIGNER
Anne Hellman Vold  (parental leave)

anne@volontaire.com
+46 725 89 51 00

 


SENIOR PLANNER
Patrick Kampmann

patrick@volontaire.com
+46 767 730 449

 
 

COPYWRITER
Alexandra Dannberg

alexandra@volontaire.com
+46 725 547 095

 


ART DIRECTOR
Rikard Linder
 

rikard@volontaire.com
+46 722 107 600

 
fanny.png


COPYWRITER
Fanny Svensson Enbacken


fanny@volontaire.com
+46 723 866 543

 

ACCOUNT DIRECTOR
Eva Holmström
 

eva@volontaire.com
+46 736 336 411

 

CREATIVE DIRECTOR
Rasmus Nilsson


rasmus@volontaire.com
+46 767 730 456

 

PRODUCER
Lina Edenfelt Holst 

lina@volontaire.com
+46 704 401 071

 

PR STRATEGIST
Christian Åkerhielm

christian@volontaire.com
+46 737 222 364

 

PR CONSULTANT
Samuel Skwarski

samuel@volontaire.com
+46 735 767 677

 
 
 

PRODUCER
Sofia Söderberg 

sofia@volontaire.com
+46 706 884 688

 
 
 
 

VOLONTAIRE WORKS

IMG_4187_Mari.png

ART DIRECTOR
Mari Bergström 

mari@volontaire.com
+46 709 103 009

 

PRODUCER
Andreas Hård af Segerstad

andreas@volontaire.com
+46 767 730 451

 
 
 
kim.png

ART DIRECTOR
Kim Brundin

kim@volontaire.com
+46 739 430 722

 

CEO Mines & Works
Carl Unger

carl@volontaire.com
+46 767 730 450